× Getting started   <-Go back to knowledge base

What happens to my data once my trial period is finished ?

If you wish and decide to not continue after trial period, then it means the termination of Your license to use. In such case as per the terms of agreement clause no 8.6 Termination will be followed.

(i) You shall immediately cease all use of the Services,

(ii) You will lose access to all of Your content and FIBOTALK will delete it in the normal course of business operations,

We suggest you to take the backup of your customer data. Your information cannot be recovered once Your account is terminated.